A synthetic and structural study of the formation of cyclic [(RP)nE]− anions and Zintl compounds using E(NMe2)3 (E = As, Sb)

Alan Bashall, Michael A. Beswick, Nick Choi, Alexander D. Hopkins, Sara J. Kidd, Yvonne G. Lawson, Marta E. G. Mosquera, Mary McPartlin, Paul R. Raithby, Andrew A. E. H. Wheatley, Jody A. Wood, Dominic S. Wright
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Dalton Transactions, January 2000, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/a908552a

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication


In partnership with: