Thioether–iodine charge-transfer complexes. Synthesis and low-temperature single-crystal structures of complexes of penta-, hexa- and octa-dentate homoleptic thioether macrocycles

Alexander J. Blake, Francesco A. Devillanova, Alessandra Garau, Liam M. Gilby, Robert O. Gould, Francesco Isaia, Vito Lippolis, Simon Parsons, Christian Radek, Martin Schröder
  • Journal of the Chemical Society Dalton Transactions, January 1998, Royal Society of Chemistry
  • DOI: 10.1039/a801195h

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Alexander John Blake

In partnership with: