Structural determinants of alternating (α1 → 4) and (α1 → 6) linkage specificity in reuteransucrase of Lactobacillus reuteri

Xiangfeng Meng, Tjaard Pijning, Justyna M. Dobruchowska, Huifang Yin, Gerrit J. Gerwig, Lubbert Dijkhuizen
  • Scientific Reports, October 2016, Nature Publishing Group
  • DOI: 10.1038/srep35261

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Lubbert Dijkhuizen