Modular and predictable assembly of porous organic molecular crystals

James T. A. Jones, Tom Hasell, Xiaofeng Wu, John Bacsa, Kim E. Jelfs, Marc Schmidtmann, Samantha Y. Chong, Dave J. Adams, Abbie Trewin, Florian Schiffman, Furio Cora, Ben Slater, Alexander Steiner, Graeme M. Day, Andrew I. Cooper
  • Nature, June 2011, Springer Science + Business Media
  • DOI: 10.1038/nature10125

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Graeme Day, Dr Kim E Jelfs, and Dr Ben Slater