Synthesis of 1,3,4-thiadiazole-based donor–acceptor alternating copolymers for polymer solar cells with high open-circuit voltage

Seijiro Fukuta, Zhongqiang Wang, Satoshi Miyane, Tomoyuki Koganezawa, Takeshi Sano, Junji Kido, Hideharu Mori, Mitsuru Ueda, Tomoya Higashihara
  • Polymer Journal, April 2015, Nature Publishing Group
  • DOI: 10.1038/pj.2015.19

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Seijiro Fukuta

In partnership with: