Characterization of NaCl tolerance in Desulfovibrio vulgaris Hildenborough through experimental evolution

  • Aifen Zhou, Edward Baidoo, Zhili He, Aindrila Mukhopadhyay, Jason K Baumohl, Peter Benke, Marcin P Joachimiak, Ming Xie, Rong Song, Adam P Arkin, Terry C Hazen, Jay D Keasling, Judy D Wall, David A Stahl, Jizhong Zhou
  • The ISME Journal, April 2013, Springer Science + Business Media
  • DOI: 10.1038/ismej.2013.60

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Terry C Hazen and Professor Adam P Arkin