Dayside magnetospheric and ionospheric responses to a foreshock transient on June 25, 2008: 2.2-D evolution based on dayside auroral imaging

Boyi Wang, Yukitoshi Nishimura, Heli Hietala, Xiao-Chen Shen, Quanqi Shi, Hui Zhang, Larry Lyons, Ying Zou, Vassilis Angelopoulos, Yusuke Ebihara, Allan Weatherwax
  • Journal of Geophysical Research Space Physics, June 2018, American Geophysical Union (AGU)
  • DOI: 10.1029/2017ja024846
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Heli Hietala

In partnership with:

American Geophysical Union (AGU)