Size-Dependent Accumulation of PEGylated Silane-Coated Magnetic Iron Oxide Nanoparticles in Murine Tumors

Esben K. U. Larsen, Thomas Nielsen, Thomas Wittenborn, Henrik Birkedal, Thomas Vorup-Jensen, Mogens H. Jakobsen, Leif Østergaard, Michael R. Horsman, Flemming Besenbacher, Kenneth A. Howard, Jørgen Kjems
  • ACS Nano, July 2009, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/nn900330m

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Henrik Birkedal and Professor Leif Østergaard