Design, Synthesis, and Evaluation of Prodrugs of Ertapenem

Sheo B. Singh, Diane Rindgen, Prudence Bradley, Lovji Cama, Wanying Sun, Michael J. Hafey, Takao Suzuki, Nengxue Wang, Hao Wu, Basheng Zhang, Li Wang, Chongmin Ji, Hongshi Yu, Richard Soll, David B. Olsen, Peter T. Meinke, Deborah A. Nicoll-Griffith
  • ACS Medicinal Chemistry Letters, August 2013, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/ml400092n

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Sheo Singh