Publication not explained

This publication has not yet been explained in plain language by the author(s). However, you can still read the publication.

If you are one of the authors, claim this publication so you can create a plain language summary to help more people find, understand and use it.

Featured Image

Read the Original

This page is a summary of: Stepwise Syntheses of Bisporphyrins, Bischlorins, and Biscorroles, and of Porphyrin−Chlorin and Porphyrin−Corrole Heterodimers, Journal of the American Chemical Society, April 1996, American Chemical Society (ACS),
DOI: 10.1021/ja9541138.
You can read the full text:



The following have contributed to this page