Electron Paramagnetic Resonance and Computational Studies of Radicals Derived from Boron-Substituted N-Heterocyclic Carbene Boranes

John C. Walton, Malika Makhlouf Brahmi, Julien Monot, Louis Fensterbank, Max Malacria, Dennis P. Curran, Emmanuel Lacôte
  • Journal of the American Chemical Society, July 2011, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/ja2038485

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor John C. Walton