New extended .pi.-electron donors. Tetrathiafulvalene systems with heterocyclic spacer groups

Thomas K. Hansen, M. V. Lakshmikantham, Michael P. Cava, Renee E. Niziurski-Mann, Frank Jensen, Jan Becher
  • Journal of the American Chemical Society, June 1992, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/ja00039a013

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Frank Jensen