Synthesis and Characterization of Novel Acyclic, Macrocyclic, and Calix[4]arene Ruthenium(II) Bipyridyl Receptor Molecules That Recognize and Sense Anions

Fridrich Szemes, Dusan Hesek, Zheng Chen, Simon W. Dent, Michael G. B. Drew, Alistair J. Goulden, Andrew R. Graydon, Alan Grieve, Roger J. Mortimer, Trevor Wear, John S. Weightman, Paul D. Beer
  • Inorganic Chemistry, January 1996, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/ic960318l

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor of Electrochemical Technologies George Zheng Chen