Structural Diversity and Physical Properties of Paramagnetic Molecular Conductors Based on Bis(ethylenedithio)tetrathiafulvalene (BEDT-TTF) and the Tris(chloranilato)ferrate(III) Complex

  • Matteo Atzori, Flavia Pop, Pascale Auban-Senzier, Carlos J. Gómez-García, Enric Canadell, Flavia Artizzu, Angela Serpe, Paola Deplano, Narcis Avarvari, Maria Laura Mercuri
  • Inorganic Chemistry, July 2014, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/ic501001r

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Paola Deplano, Professor Carlos J. Gómez-García, and Dr Matteo Atzori