Synthesis, Structure, Chemical Stability, and Electrical Properties of Nb-, Zr-, and Nb-Codoped BaCeO 3 Perovskites

Surinderjit Singh Bhella, Tobias Fürstenhaupt, Reginald Paul, Venkataraman Thangadurai
  • Inorganic Chemistry, July 2011, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/ic201008v

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Venkataraman Thangadurai