New All-Aromatic Liquid Crystal Architectures

Nicholas A. Zafiropoulos, E-Joon Choi, Theo Dingemans, Wenbin Lin, Edward T. Samulski
  • Chemistry of Materials, June 2008, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/cm701862w

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Theo Dingemans