Crystal Engineering in the Desiraju Research Group in Bangalore

  • Shaunak Chakraborty, Ritesh Dubey, Sumy Joseph, Manish Kumar Mishra, Arijit Mukherjee, Kafeel Ahmad Siddiqui, Srinu Tothadi, Tejender S. Thakur, Sunil Varughese
  • Crystal Growth & Design, October 2012, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/cg300749a

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Tejender Thakur