Inducible, Site-Specific Protein Labeling by Tyrosine Oxidation–Strain-Promoted (4 + 2) Cycloaddition

Jorick J. Bruins, Adrie H. Westphal, Bauke Albada, Koen Wagner, Lina Bartels, Hergen Spits, Willem J. H. van Berkel, Floris L. van Delft
  • Bioconjugate Chemistry, March 2017, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/acs.bioconjchem.7b00046

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Willem J.H. van Berkel