Electrical Transport Properties of Oligothiophene-Based Molecular Films Studied by Current Sensing Atomic Force Microscopy

Bas L. M. Hendriksen, Florent Martin, Yabing Qi, Clayton Mauldin, Nenad Vukmirovic, JunFeng Ren, Herbert Wormeester, Allard J. Katan, Virginia Altoe, Shaul Aloni, Jean M. J. Fréchet, Lin-Wang Wang, Miquel Salmeron
  • Nano Letters, October 2011, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/nl202720y
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Yabing Qi