Dynamically Modulating the Surface Plasmon Resonance of Doped Semiconductor Nanocrystals

Guillermo Garcia, Raffaella Buonsanti, Evan L. Runnerstrom, Rueben J. Mendelsberg, Anna Llordes, Andre Anders, Thomas J. Richardson, Delia J. Milliron
  • Nano Letters, October 2011, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/nl202597n

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Andre Anders