Syntheses of Pentanuclear Group 6 Iridium Clusters by Core Expansion of Tetranuclear Clusters with Ir(CO) 2 (η 5 -C 5 Me 4 R) (R = H, Me)

  • Michael D. Randles, Peter V. Simpson, Vivek Gupta, Junhong Fu, Graeme J. Moxey, Torsten Schwich, Alan L. Criddle, Simon Petrie, Jonathan G. MacLellan, Stuart R. Batten, Robert Stranger, Marie P. Cifuentes, Mark G. Humphrey
  • Inorganic Chemistry, October 2013, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/ic401502f

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Mark G. Humphrey