Conformational Study of 2,3,5,7,8,12,13,15,17,18-Decaalkylporphyrins

  • Craig J. Medforth, Mathias O. Senge, Timothy P. Forsyth, J. David Hobbs, John A. Shelnutt, Kevin M. Smith
  • Inorganic Chemistry, August 1994, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/ic00096a008

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Mathias O. Senge