Succession of Hydrocarbon-Degrading Bacteria in the Aftermath of the Deepwater Horizon Oil Spill in the Gulf of Mexico

  • Eric A. Dubinsky, Mark E. Conrad, Romy Chakraborty, Markus Bill, Sharon E. Borglin, James T. Hollibaugh, Olivia U. Mason, Yvette M. Piceno, Francine C. Reid, William T. Stringfellow, Lauren M. Tom, Terry C. Hazen, Gary L. Andersen
  • Environmental Science & Technology, October 2013, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/es401676y

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Terry C Hazen