Virtual Special Issue on Catalysis at the U.S. Department of Energy’s National Laboratories

Marek Pruski, Aaron D. Sadow, Igor I. Slowing, Christopher L. Marshall, Peter Stair, Jose Rodriguez, Alex Harris, Gabor A. Somorjai, Juergen Biener, Christopher Matranga, Congjun Wang, Joshua A. Schaidle, Gregg T. Beckham, Daniel A. Ruddy, Todd Deutsch, Shaun M. Alia, Chaitanya Narula, Steve Overbury, Todd Toops, R. Morris Bullock, Charles H. F. Peden, Yong Wang, Mark D. Allendorf, Jens Nørskov, Thomas Bligaard
  • ACS Catalysis, April 2016, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/acscatal.6b00823
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Igor I Slowing