Controllable Charge-Transfer Mechanism at Push–Pull Porphyrin/Nanocarbon Interfaces

  • Pınar Arpaçay, Partha Maity, Ahmed M. El-Zohry, Alina Meindl, Sevilay Akca, Shane Plunkett, Mathias O. Senge, Werner J. Blau, Omar F. Mohammed
  • The Journal of Physical Chemistry C, May 2019, American Chemical Society (ACS)
  • DOI: 10.1021/acs.jpcc.9b03718

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Mathias O. Senge