Differential neural reward mechanisms in treatment-responsive and treatment-resistant schizophrenia

Lucy D. Vanes, Elias Mouchlianitis, Tracy Collier, Bruno B. Averbeck, Sukhi S. Shergill
  • Psychological Medicine, February 2018, Cambridge University Press
  • DOI: 10.1017/s0033291718000041
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Lucy Vanes

In partnership with: