Observation of collective excitation in Sr14−xCaxCu24O41 compounds

Haruhisa Kitano, Ryotaro Inoue, Atsutaka Maeda, Naoki Motoyama, Kenji Kojima, Hiroshi Eisaki, Shin-ichi Uchida
  • Physica C Superconductivity, November 2000, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/s0921-4534(00)00544-x

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Ryotaro Inoue