Synthesis and electrochemical oxidation of tetranuclear nickel carbonyl phosphine clusters. The structure of Ni4(CO)6(PMe3)4

Manfred Bochmann, Ian Hawkins, Lesley J. Yellowlees, Michael B. Hursthouse, Richard L. Short
  • Polyhedron, January 1989, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/s0277-5387(00)86535-3

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Manfred Bochmann