Zeolite structure determination using electron crystallography

Junliang Sun, Daliang Zhang, Zhanbing He, Sven Hovmöller, Xiaodong Zou, Fabian Gramm, Christian Baerlocher, Lynne B. McCusker, Avelino Corma, Manuel Moliner, María J. Díaz-Cabañas
  • January 2008, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/s0167-2991(08)80010-9

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Lynne B McCusker