Genetic nomenclature for Trypanosoma and Leishmania

Christine Clayton, Mark Adams, Renata Almeida, Théo Baltz, Mike Barrett, Patrick Bastien, Sabina Belli, Stephen Beverley, Nicolas Biteau, Jenefer Blackwell, Christine Blaineau, Michael Boshart, Frederic Bringaud, George Cross, Angela Cruz, Wim Degrave, John Donelson, Najib El-Sayed, Gioliang Fu, Klaus Ersfeld, Wendy Gibson, Keith Gull, Alasdair Ivens, John Kelly, Daniel Lawson, John Lebowitz, Phelix Majiwa, Keith Matthews, Sara Melville, Gilles Merlin, Paul Michels, Peter Myler, Alan Norrish, Fred Opperdoes, Barbara Papadopoulou, Marilyn Parsons, Thomas Seebeck, Deborah Smith, Kenneth Stuart, Michael Turner, Elisabetta Ullu, Luc Vanhamme
  • Molecular and Biochemical Parasitology, November 1998, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/s0166-6851(98)00115-7

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Michael Boshart and Professor Fred R. Opperdoes