Advances in Coffea Genomics

Alexandre De Kochko, Sélastique Akaffou, Alan C. Andrade, Claudine Campa, Dominique Crouzillat, Romain Guyot, Perla Hamon, Ray Ming, Lukas A. Mueller, Valérie Poncet, Christine Tranchant-Dubreuil, Serge Hamon
  • January 2010, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/s0065-2296(10)53002-7

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Mr Alan C Andrade