Binding and selectivity of dihydrogen phosphate by H-bond donors and acceptors in a tripodal-based thiourea receptor

Ismet Basaran, Maryam Emami Khansari, Avijit Pramanik, Bryan M. Wong, Md. Alamgir Hossain
  • Tetrahedron Letters, January 2015, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.tetlet.2014.11.025

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Bryan M. Wong