4-Amino-1,8-naphthalimide-based anion receptors: employing the naphthalimide N–H moiety in the cooperative binding of dihydrogenphosphate

Frederick M. Pfeffer, Alisha M. Buschgens, Neil W. Barnett, Thorfinnur Gunnlaugsson, Paul E. Kruger
  • Tetrahedron Letters, September 2005, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.tetlet.2005.07.067

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Frederick Matthew Pfeffer