A chiral pyrrolidine-pyrazole catalyst for the enantioselective Michael addition of carbonyls to nitroolefins

Srivari Chandrasekhar, Togapur Pavan Kumar, Kothapalli Haribabu, Chada Raji Reddy, Chitumalla Ramesh Kumar
  • Tetrahedron Asymmetry, March 2011, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.tetasy.2011.04.010

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Srivari chandrasekhar