Lead structures for applications in photodynamic therapy. Part 1: Synthesis and variation of m-THPC (Temoporfin) related amphiphilic A2BC-type porphyrins

  • Arno Wiehe, Yasser M. Shaker, Johan C. Brandt, Stefan Mebs, Mathias O. Senge
  • Tetrahedron, June 2005, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.tet.2005.03.086

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Mathias O. Senge