The formula for survival in resuscitation

Eldar Søreide, Laurie Morrison, Ken Hillman, Koen Monsieurs, Kjetil Sunde, David Zideman, Mickey Eisenberg, Fritz Sterz, Vinay M. Nadkarni, Jasmeet Soar, Jerry P. Nolan
  • Resuscitation, November 2013, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.resuscitation.2013.07.020

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr David A Zideman, Professor Koenraad G Monsieurs, Professor ELDAR SOREIDE, and laurie Morrison