Development of co-continuous structure in liquid crystalline polyester

Kenta Suzuki, Hiromu Saito, Masatoshi Tokita, Junji Watanabe
  • Polymer, September 2005, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.polymer.2005.06.044

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Hiromu Saito and Professor Masatoshi Tokita