Shawn T. Joseph, Krishnakumar Thankappan, Bowate Rahul, Sharankumar Shetty, L.M. Chandarasekhara Rao, Moni A. Kuriakose, Subramania Iyer
  • Oral Oncology, May 2013, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.oraloncology.2013.03.044

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Krishnakumar Thankappan