Microwave-electrochemical formation of colloidal zinc oxide at fluorine doped tin oxide electrodes

Liza Rassaei, Robben Jaber, Stephen E. Flower, Karen J. Edler, Richard G. Compton, Tony D. James, Frank Marken
  • Electrochimica Acta, November 2010, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.electacta.2010.01.068

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Tony D James