N-Butyl-N-methylmorpholinium bis(trifluoromethanesulfonyl)imide–PVdF(HFP) gel electrolytes

Ki-Sub Kim, Seung-Yeob Park, Sun-Hwa Yeon, Huen Lee
  • Electrochimica Acta, September 2005, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.electacta.2005.03.044

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Sun-Hwa Yeon