Stability of the three tetracoordinated dianions , , and

Kasper Drenck, Frank Jensen, Jeppe Olsen, Steen Brøndsted Nielsen
  • Chemical Physics, November 2008, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.chemphys.2008.08.008

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Frank Jensen