Electronic structure of Ni(II) porphyrins and phthalocyanine studied by soft X-ray absorption spectroscopy

  • S.A. Krasnikov, A.B. Preobrajenski, N.N. Sergeeva, M.M. Brzhezinskaya, M.A. Nesterov, A.A. Cafolla, M.O. Senge, A.S. Vinogradov
  • Chemical Physics, February 2007, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.chemphys.2006.12.015

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Mathias O. Senge