Design and pharmacological evaluation of PF-4840154, a non-electrophilic reference agonist of the TrpA1 channel

Thomas Ryckmans, Aisah A. Aubdool, Jennifer V. Bodkin, Peter Cox, Susan D. Brain, Thomas Dupont, Emma Fairman, Yoshinobu Hashizume, Naoko Ishii, Teruhisa Kato, Linda Kitching, Julie Newman, Kiyoyuki Omoto, David Rawson, Jade Strover
  • Bioorganic & Medicinal Chemistry Letters, August 2011, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.bmcl.2011.06.035

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Aisah A Aubdool