Bonnie A. Bain, Patricia E. Bossert, Ralph O. Brinkhurst, Kenneth M. Brown, Carla E. Cáceres, Dominic T. Chaloner, David R. Cook, Alan P. Covich, Kevin S. Cummings, Ronald W. Davies, L. Denis Delorme, Edward R. DeWalt, Walter W. Dimmick, Stanley L. Dodson, Stuart R. Gelder, Fredric R. Govedich, Daniel L. Graf, Roberto Guidetti, Anne E. Hershey, William L. Hilsenhoff, Rick Hochberg, William D. Hummon, Jurek Kolasa, Gary A. Lamberti, Charles Lydeard, David M. Lodge, William E. Moser, Diane R. Nelson, Robert M. Northington, Lorena Rebecchi, Janet W. Reid, Henry M. Reiswig, Vincent H. Resh, Anthony Ricciardi, D. Christopher Rogers, Robert W. Sanders, Lawrence B. Slobodkin, Alison J. Smith, Bruce P. Smith, Ian M. Smith, Terry W. Snell, David L. Strayer, William D. Taylor, James H. Thorp, Seth Tyler, Robert Lee Wallace, Craig E. Williamson, Timothy S. Wood, H.H. Hobbs III, George O. Poinar Jr.
  • January 2010, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/b978-0-12-374855-3.00025-x

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Alan P. Covich