07-P-20-Crystalline, mesoporous NiO-ZrO2-based solid oxide fuel cell catalysts

P. Ratnasamy, D. Srinivas, H.S. Soni, A.J. Chandwadkar, H.S. Potdar, C.S. Gopinath, B.S. Rao
  • January 2001, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/s0167-2991(01)81540-8

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Chinnakonda Gopinath