Flash lamp annealing of spray coated films containing oxidized or hydrogen terminated silicon nanoparticles

Falko Seidel, Iulia G. Toader, Stephan Koth, Ronny Fritzsche, Philipp Schäfer, Daniel Bülz, Benjamin Büchter, Ovidiu D. Gordan, Hans Freitag, Alexander Jakob, Roy Buschbeck, Michael Hietschold, Heinrich Lang, Michael Mehring, Reinhard Baumann, Dietrich R.T. Zahn
  • Thin Solid Films, July 2014, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.tsf.2014.04.081
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Dietrich RT Zahn