Synthesis of an azabicyclic framework towards (±)-actinophyllic acid

  • Danny Mortimer, Matthew Whiting, Joseph P.A. Harrity, Simon Jones, Iain Coldham
  • Tetrahedron Letters, February 2014, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.tetlet.2014.01.019

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Joe Harrity