Selective synthesis of pyrazolo[3,4-d]pyrimidine, N-(1H-pyrazol-5-yl)formamide, or N-(1H-pyrazol-5-yl)formamidine derivatives from N-1-substituted-5-aminopyrazoles with new Vilsmeier-type reagents

  • Chun-Hsi Chang, Henry J. Tsai, Yu-Ying Huang, Hui-Yi Lin, Li-Ya Wang, Tian-Shung Wu, Fung Fuh Wong
  • Tetrahedron, January 2013, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.tet.2012.11.002

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Fung Fuh Warren Wong