l-Proline-catalysed three-component domino reactions for the diastereoselective synthesis of 5,6-disubstituted 3-thiomorpholinones

  • Sethuraman Indumathi, Subbu Perumal, J. Carlos Menéndez
  • Tetrahedron, September 2011, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.tet.2011.06.107

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: J. Carlos Menéndez