Facile synthesis of 3-(ω-acetoxyalkyl)thiophenes and derived copolythiophenes using Rieke zinc

Suleyman Kudret, Jurgen Kesters, Sander Janssen, Niko Van den Brande, Maxime Defour, Bruno Van Mele, Jean Manca, Laurence Lutsen, Dirk Vanderzande, Wouter Maes
  • Reactive and Functional Polymers, February 2014, Elsevier
  • DOI: 10.1016/j.reactfunctpolym.2013.11.009
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Dirk JM Vanderzande and Professor Wouter Maes